The Relationship Doctor's Prescription for Living Beyond Guilt by David Hawkins

Product Code: 978-0736918398
Availability: In Stock

Qty: - +
   - OR -   

Publisher: Harvest House Publishers; 1 edition (September 1, 2006)  ISBN-10: 0736918396   ISBN-13: 978-0736918398

Dr. David Hawkins explains the difference between real guilt, false guilt, shame, and conviction, bringing these hidden feelings into the light and demonstrating how they can reveal the true causes of emotional pain. He demonstrates that feelings of guilt can come not only from our own poor choices but also from other sources, such as...

    rejection from a family member or friend
    failure—real or perceived
    emotional or verbal abuse

Readers will be encouraged and inspired to take responsibility for their lives as they discover biblically sound remedies for each of the four kinds of guilt and strategies for avoiding guilt in the future.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: